Directors (terms ending at 2021 AGM)

Jennifer Quaile (President)

Paul Linneboe (Vice President)
Susan Desabrais (Secretary)

Rob Kanasy (WebMaster)

Patricia Lindsay

Directors (terms ending at 2020 AGM)

Stewart Wilson (Treasurer)

Terry Lafleur

Nick Cushman

Dorothy Langman


In an attempt to more evenly distribute and focus the workload amongst the GORA directors and volunteers, the following committees are in place:

  • Environment and Water Quality (Stewart Wilson)            

  • Municipal and Other Government Agencies Liaison (open)

  • Outdoors Editorial and Publications Committee (open)

  • Membership and Recruitment Committee (Stewart Wilson)

  • Recreation (Susan Desabrais)

If you have some time and expertise that you could contribute to the work of any of these committees, please let us know at